Follow Us

Links of Interest

Gecamin Conferences


Proceedings of the 10th International Conference on Acid Rock Drainage & IMWA Annual Conference

Editors: Adrian Brown, Charles Bucknam, Joanna Burgess, Manuel Carballo, Devin Castendyk, Linda Figueroa, Lisa Kirk, Virginia McLemore, James McPhee, Mike O’Kane, Robert Seal, Jacques Wiertz, David Williams, Ward Wilson and Christian Wolkersdorfer

The proceedings can be purchased online at:

You will need to create an account to shop.


This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Telephone +56 2 26521500